Lurkville “Public Notice”

September 10, 2014

Lurkville Skateboards “Public Notice” edit featuring, Dolan Stearns, Brendan Keaveny, Mike Abarta, Chris Larue, David Cobb, Dylan Messer, Andrew Elliott, Ben Gardner, Andrew Biernat and Adrian Gephart.
Filmed and Edited By: Brando Greer
Additional Filming: Tyrone Taylor and Chase Cruz.

Front Blunt

August 25, 2014

@crasswolf frontblunt as seen in #meetthelurkers


Front Smith

August 20, 2014

@bkisgay smith photo @rhino as seen in #meetthelurkers